Bakery Debate

Every time I am around sweets, I have a fight with myself ” Avery, you can have one, You worked out today” and ” NO GOSH DARN IT, You worked so hard today, do not ruin it! “, I really think I  have an angel on one side and a Skyla on the other ;). No, really though – sometimes I really do not know what to do >.<! BUT, today I worked out on an empty stomach, which I soon found was really a bad idea, and I let myself have a sweet treat when I got home. That being said, I decided to just take a look at the sweets in SL. I dressed up for this ordeal for some reason – with my tight fitting I AM FASHION dress with its super fly design and cute dress heels from LVLE. I think my favorite part of this outfit has to be the flowing cardigan. It is about time I dressed right for the occasion of buying pastries!

PS: Ill be getting my new computer on Tuesday! Hurray! So la`pictures will be much better then – I can’t wait.

http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/16/bakery-debate/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/16/bakery-debate/

Dress: IAF Mercy Dress (Blue) (With Appliers) @ [IAF] I AM FASHION
Cardigan:  :: Miss LT Amna mesh cardigan @ Miss LT
Heels: [LVLE] Elena Pump – Arctic @ [LVLE]
Bracelets:  [LVLE]
[LVLE] Eilidh Bow Bracelet – Silver
[LVLE] Eun Bracelet – White
Ring: PIDIDDLE – Baby Snow Fox Ring @ PIDIDDLE
Necklace / Earrings: Stars! Pinwheel Set (silver) @ Stars!
Nails: -{ZOZ}- Solid Spring 2014 @ -{ZOZ}-
Eye: Madrid Solo- Eyes & Lips- Seductress Soil Umber Eye Cosmetic @ The Skin Fair
Lips: [MODA] LIP SORBET- 4 CORAL @ The Skin Fair
Hair: Tameless Ceridwen – Naturals @ Tameless

2 responses

  1. Awesome blog skils, i love the camera angles you have caught in this photoshoot

  2. […] Done wiva Twist am 16. März 2014 04:47 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

