Stepping Back –

As this week comes to an end, I think it is best if I step back – and look at the week as a whole. A lot has gone on, and I need some breathing time and a fresh breath of air as I step into this weekend. Today, Friday, has been a crazy one all in its on right. I woke up to a lot of information, while balancing all the information that I needed to remember for my tests today. *sigh* Well – it is over, and I think we all need to look over our shoulder, spit on the bad, and say $%^& it! Lets have a nice weekend.

I decided to do a post that was a lot more elegant, and peaceful. I noticed how rage driven I have been – and that is going to end with my flower head band from C O U N T D O W N. I feel like I need peace today, much like a flower child. My elegant white gown is now at !ellemeno!, and my lavender heels are perfect for Easter, wouldn’t you agree?

PS: This is another skin at The Skin Fair by YumYums! to see it in flawless click here ! I would like to add that the applier hud for this skin is AWESOME. SO easy to use, gosh.

http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/14/stepping-back/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/14/stepping-back/

Gown: ! ellemeno ! tiffany gown – white  @ ! ellemeno !
Heels: [L.Warwick] Aurora -Platform Heels- Pastel Lavender @ [L.Warwick]
Head Piece: Countdown.Born to die~Lana Del Rey Flowers Headpiece Purple @ C O U N T D O W N
Necklace: Beloved Jewelry : Romana Necklace @ Beloved Jewelry
Bracelet: Stars! Pinwheel bracelet (silver) @ Stars!
Nails: ~SongBird~ Peeps Nails : White Tip @ Theme Park @ Theme Park
Eyeliner: Pink Acid Natural Lashes Face Make-Up (eyeliner) @ Pink Acid
Lips:  .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop SInful Lips {Amor Rosa} @ .:Panda Punx:.
Hair: Alice Project – Danyelle – Glitter/Rainbow Violet 2 @ Alice Project
Poses: //elephante poses//

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 14. März 2014 20:35 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

