Ranting and Raving

What? WHAT? Like.. Okay. I will start from the beginning. I have been looking for a job in the management position for a while (In SL) and I have worked at with a few stores and still do work for one of my best friends – Lluna ❤ or the owner of .:Panda Punx:. Working in SL can seriously help with RL experience because I am currently majoring in Industrial Psychology – Or Psychology applied to business.  at a school in the United States (Wilkes University for the who where wondering) and I have talked to a few people that agree, working in management position would be fantastic. Well I will keep looking, of course – But I really dislike when someone tells me I don’t have enough experience. Seriously? Well here is something that employers in second life need to understand: It is perfectly acceptable to put a new person on a a trial, just like they do in real life ( probation period ). So give me a chance, do not just look at the stores I have worked for and throw me away ” Ehh, she hasn’t done enough” If everyone feels that way – I, much like many other people,  will never find the perfect fitting company / store to be a part of.

New Post: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/13/rantingandraving/ ‎
New Post: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/13/rantingandraving/ ‎

So sorry for the ranting, I swear I do have an awesome outfit to show you. *pulls out her picture* WELL, here I have a little bit of a red / black / and crazy piece for you guys to kind of fit today’s emotions. I am wearing this new little dress from Vero Modero with mini mouse on it<3! I think it is a dark twist on a cute character.  I also added some Luck of the Irish stuff ( my necklace and rain boots! ) which are  fly. I also put on my very very old friendship bracelet that I bought. I bought a pack from Lacie Cakes forever ago, and never had anyone to give them to, Well, last night I gave one to Skyla, and one to Saxxy – because they really mean the world to me and I would not be able to get through some shit without them.

Dress: [VM] VERO MODERO / Cutie Dress Minnie @ VERO MODERO
Stockings: Lolita – Ripped Pantyhose v4 @ Bodify
Boots: FBD Rain boots Wiccan RARE @LOIF
Bracetlet: *LC* (SS) – Friendship Bracelet (black/white) @ .:: LacieCakes ::.
Floating Head Thing: {Nyanmon Army~ Kurochan} .::C.C. Kre-ations:.. RARE @LOIF
Necklace: Cute Poison – Tagged Necklace (Epic) @LOIF
Nails: :[P]:-Slink Nailpolishes:// Sheene @ Skin Fair
Hair: @ Truth!
Lips: [MODA] LIP SORBET- 9 LICORICE STICK @ Skin Fair
Eyes Shadow: EP – Color Me Pretty Shine Eyeshadow *Miranda Noir* @ /elephante poses//
Chest Tat: (Rebelstar) Innocent Tattoo  @ Marketplace
Hand Tat: *PerveTTe* [Tattoo] Hand Rosary @ *PerveTTe*
Skin: Zoul Creations – Robyn – Tone 0  @ Skin Fair
Poses: The Muse Poses – Constantine @ VERO MODERO

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 13. März 2014 18:01 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

