Baby Girl Hearts

Baby Girl Hearts Collage

Hello all! I am lucky to have gotten chosen to blog for some awesome companies for the skin fair. I was accepted to blog for Baby Princess and while some may look like ok huh? Well I was looking for different skins other than my usual favs. I am indeed into Daddy Doms so yes, I like to roleplay as a baby girl. I would go into explanation of why but it’s really not that important, as it is my choice and I will be labeled as having “Daddy Issues” anyways lol. This skin is gorgeous and has a cute young look to it. In any case this brand not only does skins for little girls and teens, but also adults and that is what appealed to me. A skin store that has appliers for skins, not super expensive, and takes the time to make skins for different ages. This skin can be found @ the Skin Fair opening on the 14th.

Another event that is super popular now as well is the Luck of The Irish Gacha Fair. It is soooo cute and tons of great designers have come together. I grabbed a few things like this super cute bubble wand and cutesy earrings. Make sure to check it out.

Gimme my RARE!!!

I did this picture for pure fun as it explains my SL life and gachas O_O lol.

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin:  ALANA -{Dreamy} in Babe-*Baby Princess*@the Skin Fair 2014

Hair: Nikky in Dark Brown-Mina

Eyes: Eternal Eyes in Pool-Ikon

Makeup: Brows in Kat-Soiree

Sequined Eyeshadow 2-Kokolores@The Skin Fair 2014

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Black Eyeliner-4-Pekka

Nails: Set 58-Flair@Slink West

Accessories: Kawaii Blue SILVER-Pekka@LOIF

 Princess Candy Wand-Common-Blueberry-Hollipocket@LOIF

Clothing: Marlene Blouse in Cream

&

Marley Skirt in Sky-Tee*fy @ Collabor88

Shoes: Riverton Sandal Silver in Moonglow-Hucci @Collabor88

Props: Gimme my *%&*$! Rare 9 RARE & Gimme my *%&*$! Rare 5-{NanTra}@LOIF

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 13. März 2014 04:26 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

