Crystal Clear

Hey my smexie twisters! o.o new nickname for you all 😀 hehe
so a few bits of awesomenesss today! Firstly the skin fair opens on the 14th and sure we are alll aware of this saving those pennies right!?
This skin iam wearing I LOVE like really LOVE, There is many options of tones etc of course but the best option FULL BODY FRECKLES and when ur nickname is freckles and your a freckle whore this is a good thing- i posted a raw shot of the skin also – but remeber to demo everything for yourselves i love some skins but on me personally woth my shape they dont suit me and i like my face lol so anyway make sure like i say try things on, me and saxx wore same skin we didnt even know till we told each other cause they look so different on differnt poeple yet it was same shade and everything! My awesome pretty lipstick is also from the skin fair!
Righht also new event ho depot starts 15th march i got lots of things coming up to show you for that over next few days the top i’m wearing is from there, loads of different color options and Tango appliers and my shorts which i love make my butt look amazing at le forme at the big show! 😀
All the rest of the details are below ♥

Crystal Clear

Hair: Paper Cuts – Deep Ombre Moon {Hair} @ Chapter Four
Skin: Wrath T2 B4b+ Deadly S{k}ins @ The Skin fair
Lips: Doll Gloss 7 Chary @ The Skin Fair
Necklace: Drama Masks Silver Tea.s @ One Word
Ring: My Broken Heart Ring Black Atooly One Word
Top: One Buttom Top (White) IAF @ Ho Depot
Shorts: Love Metal Shorts Pink Le forme @ The Big Show

Raw shot of skin 🙂

clear2_005

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 12. März 2014 22:03 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

