Classy Colors

I tend to wear any kind of clothing in SL if I like it enough – sometimes It is a little less modest then I would wear in RL. BUTTT, damn it is SL and I will wear any color hair, and type of dress, whatever I want! We are suppose to explore and be whatever we want. I never have a set look in my head for my avie, and that is fine to me. But, today I went towards my RL style, something a little more modest – but added colors! This Glow Designs dress screams spring and Easter – which is perfect. I added some white wedges ( what says spring better then wedges? ) and a flower ring! I know, Perfect – Spring Perfect ❤

PS: This skin? S K I N   F A I R !!!!! I can’t wait for everyone to make those damn sims SO laggy. It will be so fun. YAY two days!

Spring Colors:  http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/12/classy-colors/
Spring Colors:  http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/12/classy-colors/

Dress: .:GD:. Pencil Dress Reef  @ .:Glow DesiIgns:.
Wedges: [L.Warwick] Europa -Slingback Platform Wedges- Pearl @ [L.Warwick]
Bracelets: *MM* Jeweled Cinch Bangles @ Market Place
Earrings: [Opal] Rombus Ivory Flower earrings @ Opal
Ring: {Rose~ snow} original mesh ring .::C.C. Kre-ations::. RARE @ Luck of the Irish Gacha
Glasses: ::7Style:: Glasses V.1 @ 7 Style
Purse: .:Glow Designs:. Rose Clutch Paloma @ .:Glow DesiIgns:.
Hair: [taketomi]_Mayu_DarkBrowns @ *Taketomi*
Eye Make Up: Madrid Solo- Eyes & Lips- Seductress  Silver Eye Cosmetic @ @ Skin Fair
Lips: [MODA] LIP SORBET- 3 BUBBLEGUM @ Skin Fair
Skin:  :[P]:-Astrali:// Tyvalo  @ Skin Fair
Nails: :[P]:- Slink Applier :// Larra @ Skin Fair
Eyes: — New on the “Everyday Wear”

Leave a Reply

