Lucky Ink

Hello all, yes it is yet another late night for me but I won’t be staying up until 5 am again lol. Collages are hard for me to put together I don’t know why. I am only doing it for sponsors who are sending me all of their products for gachas. In this Case Malachi made tattoos for the back,legs, and feet and I had to show off the products from Grunge Ink properly. Since I am dead tired and is making so many typos within these few words already, here are the pictures and details. Mark those calenders and save some lindens for the upcoming Irish Gacha Fair coming to you all on the 12th ^_^

Grunge Back Tattoos Collage
Back Tattoos
Grunge Leg Tattoos Collage
Leg Tattoos
Grunge Feet Tattoos Collage
Foot Tattoos

<Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: UDE 609 Hair in Black & Cornrows Hairbase in Black(sold seperately)-Boon

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Dune-Ikon

Makeup: Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Glossy Lip Highlights 3D-Izzie’s

Tattoos: Luck of the Irish Back,Leg, and Foot Tattoos-GrungeInk@Luck of the Irish Gacha Fair

Ears: Unisex Steking Ears-Mandala

Nails: Set 159-Flair @ Slink West

Clothing: Noelia in Pink-Luas(worn with the phat azz only but comes with appliers for lola’s as well)

Boy Shorts in Black 01-Delirium Style

Feet: Natural Barefeet-Slink

I forgot to post one of the 8 tattoos for the back…..remind me to never do collage pictures late again 0_0 >facepalms<

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 11. März 2014 09:42 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

