Girl Problems

Sometimes I wish I was born a boy, because being a girl is such hard work and so much pain. First – puberty sucks, and then our periods suck, and then child birth? forget it! (or at least so I have heard) and keeping up the the lady parts is far from fun – I can tell you this from today’s experience. But that being said, I would not be able to show off awesome creations like this new dress from SHEY, which comes with a hud to change the color. The coolest part about the hud, in my opinion, is that if you’re a member of the group in world you can unlock even more colors for the dresses ( this goes for many of their other products also. ) Did I mention that this skin will be at the skin fair? ;O I forgot! Well it will, this is Meja by [BLUSH] – This skin will be upon you March 14th, along with millions of others. Stay tuned for more previews

I also wanted to thank for all the awesome people for the support after yesterday’s post. I really love everyone for being so awesome, and I promise to make it my job to remind all bloggers and/or designers big and small that we are all on the same level, and are working toward a common goal.

http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/11/girl-problems/

Dress: SHEY – Lupita Cocktail Dress @ SHEY
Heels: *Felicity* Larissa Stilettos  – Rose @ Felicity
Necklace: Chop Zuey Gift Circus Maximus @ Chop Zuey

Clutch: PICHI – CHANDRA KnuckleClutch [fuchsia/gold] @  PICHI
Horns: +Half-Deer+ Aventine Horns – Fantasy @ The Arcade Gacha
Lipstick: Madrid Solo- Eyes & Lips- Seductress Wine LIp Color @ Skin Fair
Eyeshadow: **SHINE** Arabian Glow Eyeshadow / Pink @ SHINE
Nails: :[P]:-Slink Nailpolishes:// Concord @ Skin Fair
Skin: [BLUSH] Meja Skin Pale – Nude w/dark brows @ Skin Fair

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 12. März 2014 02:03 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

