Properly Dressed

Proper Taupe

Hello all it is like 4:20 am my time cause guess what it’s so late cause we had to move the clocks up an hour :O In any case I wanted to take a picture of this ensemble cause I LOVE Collabor88’s theme of “Back to Business”. Since I am off to bed in a bit, I will just leave the picture and details below 😀 Btw, thanks Ema for reminding me to find this hair in my inventory that I absolutely forgot about, I blame the Arcade *_*

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Uffie in Light Brown(LIBR)-Faenzo

Eyes: Striking Eyes in Sunset-Dead Apples@ The Men’s Department

Makeup: Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Black Eyeliner 4-Pekka

Eyeshadow Mystery in Soft-MONS

Jewelry: Large Pearl Earrings & Heart Locket Bracelet-Yummy

Bag: Sasha Studded Handbag in White-Noodles@Collabor88

Nails: Set 58-Flair@Slink West

Dress: Liv Dress in Taupe- Color Me House of Fox@Collabor88

Shoes:  Helix Strap Platforms in White-Renegade@Slink West

Pose: [forever]lithe stillness_2-Marukin@Collabor88

Location: It All Starts With a Smile

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 9. März 2014 11:18 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

