Doin’ It Big

The BIG SHOW is here! And I have some hot stuff to show the world! I love my big boobies in both worlds and I could care less what anyone has to say about them! I think the best part of this body suit, which is at the Big Show, is the heart shaped spot in the back that shoes my big booty. Woot! I have to blog some more BIG SHOW stuff by static, but this shrug and stockings are currently at the main store. I had to add some red to this outfit, and I found that easy with the red/black stripped heels from Warwick and my hair from Tameless. I really like that the hair comes the hair bases to match, which makes everyone’s life just a bit easier.

PS: This post was so hard to do, I need to work on my computer.

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_001

Body Suit: Lolita – Lace Bodysuit Bordeaux @ Big Show
Shrug:  Static – Meili Shrug @ Static
Stockings: Static – Skull Socks @ Static
Gloves: *PerveTTe* [Gloves] Lace Gloves [Black] @ *PerveTTe*
Heels: [L.Warwick] Aurora -Platform Heels- Red Black Stripes @ [L.Warwick]
Watch Set: :: Miss LT Asa mesh watch black @ Miss LT
Hair: Tameless Saige – Fantasy @ Tameless
Eyeliner: *P.c* Eyeliner *Red&Black* @ P h w o a r C o u t u r e
Lipstick: //elephante poses// Shine *Black* Lipstick @ //elephante poses//

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 9. März 2014 19:56 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

