Natural Feelings

I honestly think that everyone has feelings that to them, are off – but it is completely normal. We are just insecure, and do not want to admit that we feel -instert feeling here-. For me, I always wanted to feel needed and wanted – therefore I am always trying to help and be noticed, and I know that I can make myself depressed, and sad because of the way I think –  this is something I try to work on everyday. But this is who am I. And who am I? A weird girl with colored hair (which is a new release from Tameless) and horns ( which are from my most favorite store, +Half-Deer+), and I accept that, even if no one else does.
This being said Whore Couture is well underway and this super cute dress is there by .:AVALE:. and tattoo by [ZENTRO] – although my heels look whorish, (hehehe) they are at the [L.Warwick] main store.

7
7

Dress: .:AVALE:. Donatella .Vine. @ Whore Couture
Stockings: .:Buttery Toast:.  Seeing Stars Pantyhose @ .:Buttery Toast:.
Shoes: [L.Warwick] Callisto -Slingback Platform Heels- Noir @ [L.Warwick]
Necklace: [ glow ] studio His Feather  Necklace (purple) @ The Arcade Gacha
Purse:  .:Glow Designs:. Rose Clutch Black RARE @ .:Glow Designs:.
Horns: +Half-Deer+ Lamb Horns (Sherbet) @ +Half-Deer+
Hair: Tameless Shelly – Fantasy @ Tameless
Eyeliner: *P.c* Eyeliner *Black* @ P h w o a r C o u t u r e
Lips: {C.C.M.} Diva Lips – Blood @ {CottonCANDYmonsteR}
Nails: -{ZOZ}- Magenta Purple @ Gatcha Garden
Tattoo: [ZENTRO] Pinup Tattoo @ Whore Couture
Poses: [IAF] I AM FASHION

Leave a Reply

