I Love Mustashes!

But my boyfriend doesn’t have one, at least he can’t grow a real big, fluffy stash. But ill give him a break because he (like me) is only 19 years old, But that doesn’t stop me from loving this adorable Bubble Fish Jacket. I went all out with the red with this look, I had to add in the Silly Spoiled Whore “Rolling Stones” Tee, and my little bow pumps, which is are Whore Couture! I wanted to mention C.C.M  – because I came across this store and I felt so happy in side. ANY store that puts out quality products with prices that do not break the bank, yeah – that makes me happy. She has so many cute little things, and if you love bright colors – this store is for you. Just about everything is 30-40L and she has many freebies, lucky chairs and all that Jazz. I would like to give her a special thank you from a broke – ass college student!

Snapshot_004
Snapshot_001

Jacket: *Bubblefish* Mustache Mesh Jacket @ Bubblefish
Tee: -SSW- Rolling Stones T-Shirt @ Whore Couture Fair 3
Skirt: INMONSTER Donatella Skirt Red @ [INMONSTER]
Stockings: .:Buttery Toast:.  Scribble Heart Pantyhose @ .:Buttery Toast:.
Heels: -SSW- Pin-up Pumps  @ Whore Couture Fair 3
BowTie: [Deadwool] Boston Brooch – taupe @ The Arcade Gacha
Piercings: .:CoLL:. Rock Me Amadeus Piercings Set @ .:CoLLisions:.
Horns: +Half-Deer+ Lamb Horns (Coal) @ +Half-Deer+
Rings: Baubles! by Phe LandSlideRings @ Baubles!
Bracelet: SPIKES2  bracelet – black @ Miss LT
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Alice Mesh Hair – Flaming cherry @ /Wasabi Pills/
Eye Shadow: {C.C.M.} Happy Eyeshadow @ {CottonCANDYmonsteR}
Lip Stick: {C.C.M.} Sexy Lips @ {CottonCANDYmonsteR}

Leave a Reply

