Serenity

Light The Way_003

Although that is my name on SL, I feel this while taking pics at a beautiful sim with no asshats bumping into me or photo bombing my photos. I found a few cute things at the Chapter Four Event that opened today. Little Bones has a fabulous group and when I tell you she gives out hair, she DOES. I decided to check out her hair and I loved it! I wasn’t sure if the flowers changed colors but indeed they do. Best part about it is that Little Bones doesn’t cost an arm and a leg to buy and also comes with a color changing hud. Next up is this absolutely gorgeous dress! It comes in two versions and I decided to show off the Green/Black version with attachable skirt veils.

Light The Way_001

While I do enjoy shopping, when I am able to buy bargains, that indeed makes me so very happy lol. I found this pose w/lights @ the yardsale where I am selling a few things. I also found these slink applier nails from D!va for free. I love her nail appliers,can’t wait to see more :D.

Last but not least, Panda Punx released the Quinn Shape for Stuff in Stock. There are two shapes available this round, Avery will be blogging on the next one soon. 🙂

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Shape: Quinn-Panda Punx @ Stuff in Stock

Hair: Eden in B&W-Little Bones@The Chapter Four

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Dune-Ikon

Makeup: Striking Brows Black-LXB

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Summer Mix Eyeshadow in Ocean & Smudged Eyeliner in Teal-Elymode

Aria Lipstick Cosmo 8 RARE-Glam Affair@The Arcade Gacha

Nails: Nail HUD “Black Lace” (Gift)-D!va

Jewelry: Keeper of Hearts Choker-Diamante

Dress:  *Dorotea* Dress Green-Black -*LpD*@The Chapter Four

Prop: Keeper of the Light-Infiniti Poses

Location: It All Starts With a Smile

Leave a Reply

