Peachy Keen

Hello again! I had to do another blog to end the night off with because “It All Starts With a Smile” will be reopening within a few days and I have a few pictures to show off. Kaelyn and team, I almost had a brain orgasm from the beauty within the sim! I am addicted to SL water so yes I captured a few shots of the land as well. It is breathtaking! Of course there is a bit of fashion but I am more stoked about the sim I have grown to love so much since last spring lol. Here are the raw snapshots I took:

Smile 1

Smile 2

Smile 3

Smile 4

Smile 5

Smile 6

Last but not least I had to show off another cute outfit from ColdLogic and the cute sandals I have wanted from Pure Poison at the Arcade. Please people do not be discouraged, just keep trying and attack that mouse button! LOL!

❤ Saxxy

Peach Smile

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Sandy Mesh Hair in Browns-Wasabi Pills @ Fameshed

Eyes: Spectral Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Brown and Gold w/Liner Eyeshadow-Elymode

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Dolly Dolly Lip Gloss in Ebony Nude-Pink Acid

Jewelry: Bangles-Lost Eden-Miriam-in Jade-Maxi Gossamer

Clothing: Romper in Reese.Sienna-ColdLogic

Shoes: Daisy Sandals in Nude-Pure Poison@The Arcade Gacha

Location: It All Starts With a Smile(do NOT go in until March 4)

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 3. März 2014 03:44 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

