Past Blast

As I sit here, banging my head trying to get into arcade – Skyla tells me to go to yard sales to help me heal my pains. So as I keep trying, I bring to you my BLAST from the PAST. I decided to do a real Chicago (the musical) look, and I had so much fun doing it.  I couldn’t resist this super cute fur jacket by I AM FASHION which is at the SOHO event (tomorrow the 3rd)! Of course I AM FASHION is also at Whore Couture 3! With these beautiful side swiping dresses (which are compatible with and without Lolas), along with ZENTRO, which has put in some great tattoos for the event. I couldn’t make this look perfect with out this new .:Panda Punx:. skin / shape, which is now at the Room 69 event. Oh my gosh, the fashion industry has become one word. EVENTS, EVENTS, EVENTS, 😉
Untitled
Untitled
Dress: IAF Mercy Dress (Mint) (With Appliers) @ Whore Couture 3
Jacket: IAF Fur Jacket (White) @ SoHo Market
Shoes: *Felicity* Larissa Stilettos – Silver @ Felicity
Ring:  [Modern.Couture] Jewelry  – Arco Blanc Ring @ [Modern Couture]
Necklace: Beloved Jewelry : Drama Necklace (Texture Change) @ Beloved Jewelry
Skin: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Harlow Skin  @ Room69
Shape: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Harlow Shape @ Room69
Nails: Adoness: Slink Enhancement Fingernails @ Adoness
Tattoo: [ZENTRO] Rose Tattoo @ Whore Couture
Hair: Elizabeth/DarkChocolate @ -LaViere-
Poses: //elephante poses//

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 2. März 2014 21:25 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

