Haven Gallery and Other Shenanigans

Bandana Collage

Happy Sunday to all! Where do I frickin begin with this post?! First up I suppose is I celebrated my sister’s and best friend’s b-day this past Friday and Saturday and I had a blast! I love them both dearly and I will def be missing my bestie who will be leaving to Georgia in March ;( In any case we are only a state and phone call away and it is not the end.

So as most of you all know many things opened as far as events go. The Arcade lawd I went crazy at and I managed to get into the Whore Couture fair when the sim crashed, came back online and I tped my ass there right away (thank goodness for maps). I grabbed a couple of goodies from there and will be featuring them into the blog. Yus I know everyone has a damn pug but damnit I am an animal lover every day in RL not for show (Rolls Eyes @ those just following the bandwagon). Btw, if anyone has a Virgo hair from Analog Dog please please please let me know or Skyla!

Delirium Style released a set of bandana tops and automatically I thought “CHOLA” lol but I do love the fact that it is hud driven and I love the way the top looks in the back cause it is smexy.

Ducknipple also released a pair of shorts that have a thong and non thong version with a HUD which would look great at a beach!

As I am trying to dedicate my Sundays to Sim Hopping, I wanted to see this art gallery in person. It has some pretty cool elements and a couple of places to take some nice pictures. Once I again I have taken raw shots to show off Haven Gallery who has the works of Adudenemed Anthony, Eros Boa, Awesome Fallen and Benjamin Wahl.

Bandana Top_003

Bandana Top_004

Bandana Top_005

Bandana Top_006

Bandana Top_007

Bandana Top_008

Bandana Top_009

Enjoy your Sunday!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Aria skin ( Asia tone ) Combination 11-Glam Affair@The Arcade Gacha

Hair: Tokyo *Blacks*-Milk @ Whore Couture Fair 3

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Dune-Ikon

Makeup: Aria skin ( Asia tone ) Eyebrow 03 Rare-Glam Affair@The Arcade Gacha

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Overly Done Fake Lips in Milk Chocolate -Pink Acid@Whore Couture Fair 3

Jewelry: Ruffle Around Earrings – Quartz-Earthstones

Teardrop Turtle in White-Maxi Gossamer@ The Arcade Gacha

Clothing: Bandana Top w.HUD-Delirium Style

Side Cut Shorts w HUD-Ducknipple

Shoes: Strapped Heels in Black-Reign@Whore Couture Fair 3

Puggly Elephant-Birdy @ The Arcade Gacha

Gallery: Haven Gallery

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 3. März 2014 02:13 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

