Norm Violations

I warned all of my Facebook friends yesterday, today’s post may be a little out there, because that is how I have been feeling. But there is nothing wrong with being a little different, right? I said in a post from a while back that I may post looks at are a little out of the ordinary because I feel that it is good to step out of your box once in a while. I decided that a Deadly Couture lime green sweater and funky spike glasses would be super cool. I also could not help myself with these cat stockings. I think stockings ( in SL, anyway ) are a great accessory, honestly. Also if I look like I should be staring on Jersey Shore, it is because of my super cute .:Panda Punx:. skin/shape that can be found at Whore Couture 3 ( I have no makeup on, just saying )! I had to wear my Lolas with this sweater, because boobies are awesome, and this Tameless hair really fits perfectly! It comes in naturals fantasy and fade colors. This look got crazy when I added stud boots and a cool freebie nose ring that I found at the The Wash Cart Sale ( I also found my stud bracelets there for 10L ) ! But I don’t care. I always valued someone who didn’t mind doing what they like, even if it means violating the norms.

Untitled
Untitled

Top: [DC]LongSleevedSweater_WoolGREEN  @ Deadly Couture
Skirt: R Donatella Skirt Black @ [INMONSTER]
Stockings: .:: PrincessD ::. – Stockings White @ .:: PrincessD ::.
Boots: Miss LT AB spiked black/black @ Miss LT
Glasses: [DC] Deadly Frames White Series @ Deadly Couture
Bracelets: ~Mesh Glam~Studded Leather @ The Wash
Clutch: [DC]Cross Clutch_Hawaiin @ Deadly Couture
Necklace: [DC]Hollow Point Necklace_Silver @ Deadly Couture
Nose Ring: *P* Spiral Nose Piercing 1 ~9 Metals & Colors @ The Wash FREEBIE 😀
Skin / Shape: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Theodora Skin/Shape @ Whore Couture 3
Eyeliner: :Panda Punx.: Eyeliner 4 @ .:Panda Punx:.
Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Mardi Gras Harlequin @ Dark Passions
Hair: Tameless Honesty – Fades (Lolas) @ Tameless
Poses: @ //elephante poses//

 

Leave a Reply

