The morning after the night before

Hey all, Iam not sure if i will posting this tonight or its got to the morning, I mean’t to do it yesterday lol.. I got flu!! go me! and Idk why when u get ill there seems like you got 10 thousand more things to do than usual lol

The Table and pieces on the table are for the One word event i told you about in my last post – I cant wait for this event, (opens 1st march) I feel so lucky to be a blogger for it! I already have another 2 posts in mind so much awesome stuff really getting my creative side out with it 😀

All the deets below ❤

The morning after the night before

Tragic Breakfast  (Table and Toasters are Rare!) Oyasumi  @ One Word
Hair: Right Though you Exile
Top: Muscle Tee – Moody Mondays Invader @ Fi*Friday
Shorts: Denim Shorty / White (Phat azz) BabyDoll @ Fi*Friday

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 27. Februar 2014 01:39 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

  2. […] Hey all, Iam not sure if i will posting this tonight or its got to the morning, I mean’t to do it yesterday lol.. I got flu!! go me!  […]

Leave a Reply

