Naughty, Naughty girls..

There is indeed a lot of us, as we all get ready to flock our way to Whore Couture. Of course, I can not wait to shop. I am a shopping whore, and PROUD of it! I love all of the sexy looks that I have been seeing all over as designers release snip bits of their sexy little things. So here is my sneak peak of Lolita, which is going to be one of my favorites at the fair – I think I might enjoy showing my skin a little to much right now. First: The Lolita – Lace Lingerie in Black and Lolita – Pantyhose in Black. I love the lace of my boobies, and the high wasted pantyhose which add a lot of style to the high sided thong. Love this Lingerie! You can find the dates on the Whore Couture Site, and more sexy outfits at Lolita!

PS: I added some steam punk styled boots by HOLLYHOOD, which are only 75L!
Snapshot_002

This second picture is awesome because it has my new “daily wear” skin in it. I think the red flower, and lip stick adds a hot pop to the nude coloring of this little number. This is the Lolita – Pure Top, Skirt, And Stockings (Sold Separately)

Untitled

Lingerie: Lolita – Lace Lingerie Black @  Whore Couture Fair 3
Stockings: Lolita – Pantyhose Black @ Whore Couture Fair 3
Skin: **SHINE** Anela SkinPack/ Tan @ SHINE
Shape: **SHINE** Anela Shape @ SHINE
—–
Top:  Lolita – Pure Top Nude @  Whore Couture Fair 3
Skirt: Lolita – Pure Skirt Nude @  Whore Couture Fair 3
Stockings: Lolita – Pure Stockings Nude @  Whore Couture Fair 3
Eyeliner: :Panda Punx.: Eyeliner 7 @ .:Panda Punx:.
Lipstick: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Pouty Lipgloss  @ .:Panda Punx:.

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 26. Februar 2014 23:06 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

