Sweater Weather…

It will never ever end. It is currently snowing here in PA once again. So I shall not be putting away any of my sweaters. I am sitting at the campus center shivering, ugh. So I decided to do a college student look, cause well – I try to keep my avie as RL looking as I can ( besides her hot bod, of course ). I love this sweater dress from HollyHood, because It makes me feel like ” Yeah, it is still winter, but lets put a cute spring spin on it! ” To make myself feel even better, I added some open Quantum heels, which reminds that it will soon be time for SPRING SHOE SHOPPING. I also never, ever, wear big jewelry, but I couldn’t help but LOVE love LOVE this necklace from Miss LT, it makes me think differently of big pieces – I mean, it is so elegant for its size. I just can’t wait for spring –  because if you cannot tell, I really need some sunshine in my life.

Untitled

Im sure you noticed my toe and nail polish, that is awesome. The hud from -ZOZ- is super easy to use, and each set comes with a bunch of colors for both nail sets. * I also heard that ZOZ might be coming out with her own line of nails for her polish. :O *

Untitled

Dress: HOLLY MESH BURNT CARDIGAN AND ANIMAL DRESS @ HOLLYHOOD
Shoes: Q: Melody (Black) @ Quantum
Clutch: [F F] MESH Clutch Black/White @ Fashion Fears
Necklace: :: Miss LT Queen @ Miss LT
Bracelet: SPIKES2  bracelet SILVER  @ Miss LT
Glasses: ::7Style:: Glasses V.1 @ 7 Styles
Lipstick: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Rocker Lips  {Rose-Teeth} @ .:Panda Punx:.
Eyeliner: :Panda Punx.: Eyeliner 3 @.:Panda Punx:.
Nails:-{ZOZ}- Black Ice Polish  @ -{ZOZ}-
Poses: @ //elephante poses//

Leave a Reply

