Broken Heels – Tragedy (One Word Event)

Hey all, I hope you all feel better than i do, I went out drinking at the weekend and lets just say it was a mad one.. I got home at 7am.. and I dont even drink hardly anymore (this is why)  so you can imagine my recovery is taking some time..haha

I know this early and the event doesn’t start till 1st march but i’m so excited for it, One word is a brand new bi monthly, each round a new word will be chosen and voted for by the public (you guys), and that will be the theme..  This first round the word is tragedy.. More info on the One Word blog

Sysy’s has come up with these lovely heels for slink high feet, They come with a broken version and a normal version, also in a variety of different colors, Broken heels on a night out is an 100% tragedy!!

Broken Heels - Tragedy (One Word Event)

Hair: Hair 45 Eaters coma
Skin: Sora- Special Edition Pink Fuel Futurewave
Dress: Tube Dress #3 Emporium  @ SL Fashion Week 
Shoes: Samya Shoes (Broken) SySy’s @ One Word (Coming Soon)

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 25. Februar 2014 01:30 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

  2. […] Hey all, I hope you all feel better than i do, I went out drinking at the weekend and lets just say it was a mad one.. I got home at 7am..  […]

Leave a Reply

