“WORK”

https://soundcloud.com/iggy-azalea-official/work-iggy-azalea

” This shit get real, valley girls givin blowjobs for Louboutins, whatcha call dat? Head over heels…(chuckles)”

It is obvious that I have a new found addiction with Iggy Azalea’s music. She is of course looked at by many by some phony ass “white girl” rapper who happens to display her boyfriends whenever she gets hooked on them. Tbh that is the life of a celebrity and it will never go away. Her personal life at this point is irrelevant to me because she is still young and she will make her mistakes. Anyways, her lyrics are tha bomb to me and the quoted line above was probably the best shit I have heard in a while. “Work” specifically is my fav so far, but I have only heard half of her album. It will be added into my playlist of workout music which gave me inspiration for this blog today.

Work Work_002

Last month I decided to check this place out because my health and I have been fighting with each other for years. It is not just a gym, it has a restaurant that gives you options you would normally see at a restaurant in RL. They give you options and by the end of the meal, they will tell you how many calories you have taken in. You then proceed to the gym area and it will tell you how many calories you would need to burn off and how much time it would take to do it. It is pretty cool I must admit.

Little Bones group is awesome btw, this hair was given out for free and the hoodie is from PMS(Pimp My Shit) which comes in prints and solids.

Hope you all have a great day!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: These Boots(group gift)-Little Bones

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Bone-Ikon

Makeup: Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzie’s

Tattoo:  :: Stars II :: HIP13021 ::-Letis Tattoo

Clothing: Women’s Hoodie – V2 – Prints-PMS

Stefani Pants in Cardinal-Maitreya

Shoes: Paco Sneakers w/HUD-Ducknipple

Pose: Singles Workout(with weights)-BEZ!

Location: Reality Check Cafe

Leave a Reply

