Deserted

Hello all! I would like to thank all of our guest bloggers and Ema for posting with us while they could. As of now and until we decide to change our minds in the future, we will not be taking on anymore guest bloggers or permanent bloggers. If you feel like being on the team in the future, please feel free to contact myself or Skyla. Our contact info is in our policy tabs 🙂

Sunset Gold

Today I received a full makeup set from MUA called Desert. For some reason I love bold colored makeup and makeup I can mix and match with. This set is definitely bold with a yellowish gold hue on the lips and a yellow lid. I added in an eyeliner and of course my falsies lashes. I am for sure a makeup addict. Make sure to check out MUA for other cosmetics 😀

The rest of the details are below, and since I am feeling a bit better, I will be enjoying my evening taking a few shots and having a movie night with my twin and our boys. Enjoy your Friday!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Never-Magika

Eyes: Horizon Eyes in Hazel-Ikon

Makeup: Black Eyeliner Series 5-MONS

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Desert (Full set)- your Make Up Addiction

Dress: Hathaway in Dusk-ColdLogic

Feet: Female Feet in Mid-Slink

Poses: Chanel-Pose+ivity @ Fi Friday

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 21. Februar 2014 23:35 in category Done wiva […]

Leave a Reply

