How to Save a Life

How to Save a Life_001

While doing this picture, I happened to listen to one of my favorite bands which is The Fray. It kinda gave me the background theme to this blog of near death experiences. I have had family, friends, and myself deal with these situations. I will have to say the problems were not easily disposable and they lingered for much longer than I had ever expected. I almost lost my sister to a car accident. The vehicle had flipped over several times before landing into a canal where she almost drowned to death. I am sure there are many out there that were lucky to have been saved in near death experiences. I know I am surely lucky! As much as we feel like giving up on life, no one ever promised us it would be easy and if they did I hope I didn’t burst your bubble too much.

SLX released this outfit where sheer meets a bit of grunge. It comes with the top,pants,jewelry, and boots. A hud is available for the top in several colors.

I would like to thank Avery for posting with us while she could, but she will now be focusing on her own blog. I wish you all the best.

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Shade-Magika

Eyes: Spectral Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Glossy Pout Lipsticks <Pinks>-Pink Fuel

Black Eyeliner Series 5-Mons

Tattoo:  :: Stars II :: HIP13021 ::-Letis Tattoo @ the With Love Fair

Apparel: Outfit Bowien(top,pants,jewelry & shoes)-SLX

Poses: Rumi Poses-Kirin

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 20. Februar 2014 04:44 in category Done wiva […]

Leave a Reply

