Somewhere in my dreams…

Hey all.. Bit of different kinda picture today, i like to express my moods sometimes though art i guess, I know am not one to talk alot of personal stuff on here or in general really, i tend to keep my emotions to myself words wise, but recently i have a certain issue in my life and i guess last night it took its toll on me, and i proper cried lol.. let it all out..  but i feel better now, and you know a good cry can bring some clarity sometimes, so i got it out my system, and i’m ready to carry on.. No whining from me! Just time to regroup and carry on!  Enjoy the picture it has more personal meaning i guess.. but i have cute clothes too! haha ♥

Somewhere in my dreams...

Hair: Road Magika
Skin: Sora- Special Edition Pink Fuel @ Futurewave
Earrings: Feather 2 Gacha Tabou Irresistible
Tattoo 1: Dreamcatcher SLink hand Taox
Tattoo 2: Heart Slinks Feet PMS  @ Thrift Shop
Top: Sweet-Top Lace Michigan A&C @ Fi*Friday
Pants: Bell Bottom Jeans Insight @ SL Fashion week
Companions: The Fate Companions Wimey @ The Genre

Location: Annwn Willows 

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 19. Februar 2014 20:33 in category Done wiva […]

Leave a Reply

