The Violin is All I Needed

Violin in the Water

Hello all, today has been such a horrible day like you cannot even imagine! I was thinking of all these ways to tell you all but like everyone else we all have problems and you either can sit and cry about them or deal with it. I am planning on doing both but I will not release such a rush of emotions because things happen for a reason.

Today I decided to do a blog on things that make me feel serene. At first I didn’t know where the direction of this blog would go, but listening to symphonic rock helped me a bit. The beauty of grunge and classical is like orgasmic. Talking about “grunge” I have been added along to the blogging team of GrungeInk, a huge thank you to two awesome people!

I may not have any tattoos in RL but I do love the beauty and art of tattoos. So what makes these tats standout? I have come across many tattoo makers and I happen to be quite lucky to be blogging for three of the best out there. The details, the added appliers, and the fact that you can choose how dark or faded you want them makes GrungeInk tattoos amazing. Make sure to check out their latest @ the Thriftshop!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Sea Hair in Black-Pelle

Smoothed Baby Hairs in Noir-Illmatic

Makeup: Sugar Lips in Nude-Panda Punx@ The Thrift Shop

Tattoo: Maiden (Full Body)-GrungeInk@ The Thrift Shop

Glasses: Charismatic Sunglasses Music in Black-ArisAris@The Feeling Event

Jewelry: Chunkeeey Set in Silver(Necklace and Bracelets)-Mandala

Clothing: Candied Ruffle Skirt and Bra in Grey-SG

Location: Otium

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 18. Februar 2014 04:29 in category Done wiva […]

Leave a Reply

