For Jennifer

Surrounded by Butterflies_007

Hey all, I know I am posting a bit late but it is Sunday and I decided to watch a couple of movies today that made me cry entirely way too much. Not good for this chica who seems to have caught the cold from others. I am going to retire early tonight because of all this sinus pressure. In any case I want to explain a little more about my personal life. Only those close to me know that I am a twin. My rl name is Jessica and my twin’s name is Jennifer and she is such an amazing sister. One thing I have always seen constant about her is the love of butterflies. This girl used to have butterfly nets, butterfly jewelry, and will probably get some type of butterfly tattoo in the future. Either way I wanted to dedicate this blog to her because of the beautiful headpiece from Topazia. I was struggling to find that one dress that would match the headpiece beautifully. Nathalia then released her newest dresses and BINGO! Anyways if you have the time to read this Jenni, I love you with everything I have and more! Details are below for the ensemble.

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Headpiece: White Butterfly (head pieces)-Topazia

Hair: Asami in Onyx-D!va

Eyes: Spectral Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Cat Liner – 010 (Swirl)-cStar Limited

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzie’s

Jewelry: Jennie Necklace-Pure Poison

Ruffle Around Earrings-Earthstones

Dress: Edwina Dress in White-Topazia

Feet: Natural Barefeet –Slink

Bows: Foot Bow Ring / White-Babydoll@ The Thrift Shop

Pose: Rumi Pose 2-Kirin

Location: Rosemist Isle

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 17. Februar 2014 07:07 in category Done wiva […]

Leave a Reply

