Sandman Was the Inspiration

Vest Dress_001

Hello all! Ok so most of you all know I have a pretend boyfriend on SL which of course is Sandman lol. Today I decided to see some of his work and what he does within SL when staying out of the drama filled scenes. He took me to a couple of places I fell in love with. I guess what we do have in common is the love for the tropical scenes. I am addicted to the look of SL water because for almost over a year I couldn’t see the sparkliness yes even if that isn’t a word, you know what I mean. We went on several of his boats, passed by a couple of airports, and I even got to ride on a train. Obviously I like stuff like this. In any case, we were looking at houses by the water(mainland houses) and I happened to spot this cozy looking home on the corner of the sim. I went back after a few hours to see if the owner was home, but nope they were not so I kinda trespassed and took this shot really quick lol. If this is your house I am truly sorry I became addicted to your home lol.

Today I am showing off this vest dress by Ducknipple. It is hud driven and looks of course well detailed. The necklace was brought at the Pure Poison sale(60 % off everything) I am not sure if it is still going on but well worth the look! Tattoo is by the beautiful Sandowl for Pimp My Shit. This was the first tat I ever brought from you! 😀 Last but not least, I know I do not give this woman as much credit as she needs, but I LOVE Pose+ivity poses! I use them all the time and should check out Fi Friday for her new Gaga poses.

Hope you all enjoy the rest of your day!

PS Sandman almost let me drown….the bastard! LOL

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Rosa BB-Mina Hair

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Blossom-Ikon

Makeup: Black Eyeliner 1-Pekka

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Glitter Pop Eshadow in Lavender Ocean-Mock Cosmetics

Glossy Lip Highlights 3D-Izzie’s

Tattoo: Butterfly2-Pimp My Shit

Jewelry: Jennie Necklace-Pure Poison

Nina bracelet & Pearl ring-Bens Beauty

Dress: Tied Vest-Ducknipple

Shoes: Donna in White-N-Core@Fameshed

Pose: Gaga 7-Pose+ivity@Fi Friday

Leave a Reply

