College Student Problems

So, I am a college student – which is crazy sometimes – not to mention I am a freshmen. I take care of my house for my mom, and a younger brother. Why am I telling you this? Money. I don’t have cash flow, so when I do have money on SL or RL, I spend it wisely ( until I go back to my summer job 😉 ). So, to feed my want for shopping I went to Shop Free*Style today, which is always there and everything is 0-50L. It is a great place to pick a few goodies,  and a great way to feed the shopping addiction.

Dear Spring, I miss you!

Dress: adoness: colors of winter: dress: Free*Style – 25L @ Shop Free*Style
Clutch: Miss LT Asia mesh clutch – pink @ Miss LT
Shoes: Fantastic Silver Heels / COLORFUL SEQUINS / @ :: Masha ::
Necklace: .:CoLL:. Farron Necklace for Final Fantasy Fair – 75L @ Final Fantasy Festival – East
Ring: PIDIDDLE – Un Jolie Ring – Silver 25L @ Shop Free*Style
Bracelet: :: Miss LT Ametal mesh bracelet @ Miss LT
Tattoo: .:CoLL:. Follow Your Heart @ The Thrift Shop &.:CoLL:. Tranquility @ Genre  ( I thought they looked nice together )
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lory Mesh Hair –  Chocolate @ Wasabi Pills
Eye Liner: ::Squeek!:: Eyeliner -Free @ Shop Free*Style

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 16. Februar 2014 03:03 in category Done wiva […]

Leave a Reply

