Love in Despair

SN Sweet and Sexy_001

Hello all. Well today was extremely busy for me, but at least it was well worth it! I would like to welcome Avery as another guest blogger for us! If she remains dedicated, we will add her to the blog along with Skyla and I. This girl is def a sweetheart and she has a LOT of potential to do more, we can sense it! So ty for asking to blog with us and welcome aboard again!

Today I am showing off a pose from Something New. While it is called Sweet and Sexy, I wanted to change the feel of it a bit. As I continue to blog, I continue to toy around with windlights and stuff. I think the picture represents my own love life. I was left sitting in the dark with only shears of light breaking through. While Valentine’s Day is approaching, people are scrambling trying to find themselves a Valentine’s date or someone special to share it with. I look at Valentine’s Day as a holiday for love. It doesn’t necessarily need to be spent with a partner because true loves can come in other forms like friendships and family. Although I do not have a V-Day date best believe I have the best person to spend that day with, which is my son whom completes me in more ways that I would have ever imagined.

SN Sweet and Sexy_006

Close Up

I am also showing off slink tattoos from PMS called Hearts (Pimp My Shit<<awesome name btw). They are available for the hands and feet and can be found at the Thrift Shop.

I hope you all enjoy your evenings/mornings!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Quiet Afterthought in Naturals-Exile

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Blush-Ikon

Makeup: Harley Lipstick in Cherry-Pink Fuel

Glitter Pop Eshadow in Ashen Bark-Mock Cosmetics

Tattoos: Heart Slinks-PMS @The Thrift Shop

Dress: Sweater Dress-Fashionably Dead

Shoes: Oria Sandal in True Love-Hucci

Prop: Sweet and Sexy-Something New

One response

  1. […] Hello all. Well today was extremely busy for me, but at least it was well worth it! I would like to welcome Avery as another guest blogger for us! If she remains dedicated, we will add her to the blog along with Skyla and I.  […]

Leave a Reply

