Fresh Meat!

Hi Everyone! I am the new addition (fresh meat), Avery Lyn! I’m sorry if my corny jokes and not so witty comments get annoying, you can just through a paper ball at my head, Ill get the point.
Here are a few things to know about me:
1. You can find the details on my lashes, skin, eyes, and shape in the “everyday wear” section ( when I get it there 😉 )

2. If you can’t find something in the picture ( I forgot to link it ) please comment. I try not to forget, buut…..
That being said, It is super snowy here in RL, and I had some time to creep through Collaber 88 and TDR! Here are my two favorite finds! :*

Fresh Meat!

Dress: [Miseria] Starstruck Dress – Nebula @ Collabor88
Bracelet: Star bracelet – silver @ :: Miss LT
Shoes: Latreia- Tessa Purple @  Latreia
Nails:  *[Starry Heaven]* Bokeh Nails – SLink Add on @ *[Starry Heaven]*
Hair: *Milk* Hair~ Catching Mermaids *Reds* @ The Dressing Room
HeadBand: {le fil casse} movie night headband in LAVENDER BLUE @ {le fil cassé}
Lipstick: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Pouty Lipgloss (Pretty Pink) @ .:Panda Punx:.

2 responses

  1. […] Hi Everyone! I am the new addition (fresh meat), Avery Lyn! I’m sorry if my corny jokes and not so witty comments get annoying, you can just through a paper ball at my head, Ill get the point.Here are a few things to know about me:1.  […]

Leave a Reply

