Chocolate in the Rain

Chocolate in the Rain_001

Haiiiiii everyone! Today I am starting the day off with a couple of goodies before I have to start my RL laundry, put together my kiddo’s Valentine’s cards, and basically clean up.

First up is the dress in the picture, Nikki has always had the knack of making such simplistic but lovely dresses. Which is a good thing because simple is sometimes better with coordinating with makeup and shoes. She has created the Amelia dresses in an array of colors. Make sure to check out Demise of Flight.

Next up is another new release from MUA. The set is called cocoa with a velvety matte finish on the lips and a neutral eye. It can be worn all together or in separate options to coordinate with other makeup colors.

I may be back later on to continue blogging again but I know I will most likely NOT be blogging tomorrow. So if I do not get the chance to say it today, I hope you all have a great Valentine’s Day and spread the love!!!!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: My Hair Elsa/Black Brown-Monso @ Collabor88

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Morning-Ikon

Makeup: Cocoa-MUA

Jewelry: Dragonfly Earring(version 2)-Bens Beauty

Dress: Amelia Dress in Ember-Demise of Flight

Feet: Womens Natural Barefeet-Slink

Bows on Feet:  Foot Bow Ring / White-BabyDoll @ The Thrift Shop

Location: Fotoscope

One response

  1. […] Haiiiiii everyone! Today I am starting the day off with a couple of goodies before I have to start my RL laundry, put together my kiddo’s Valentine’s cards, and basically clean up.  […]

Leave a Reply

