Smokin Tifa

Tifa

Hey all, I am on a roll today evidently lol. Today I have had so much inspiration! The smallest things can inspire me at times 😀 I have been accepted to blog for Kaithleen’s, woot! I fell in love with her rompers from the Candy Fair, and checked out some of her items on Marketplace. She keeps things classy with a touch of sexiness and that is definitely more of my style! In any case for those of you who are thinking hmm….what exactly is she wearing? Well if you are familiar with Final Fantasy then you probably recognize the type of attire and the character Tifa.I added my own touches to her as she is not a blonde and is usually holding a weapon like a sword but meh :P. Tifa happens to be a very strong and independent woman and very good friend of Cloud Strife. I may lose you in the talks of this eco-terrorist protagonist so back to the fashion lol.

You can find this outfit in an array of colors by Kaithleen at the Thrift Shop starting on the 7th, so stack up your chips ladies and gentlemen, tons of great stuff to be brought.

Make sure to come check out Skyla at Jokers today @ 2pm SLT, she is sure to make you “Crisp” and “Moist” like a Rice Krispies treat dunked in milk you silly goose!

❤ Saxxy

^_^

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Where we Belong in Naturals-Exile

Makeup: My Goth Lip Gloss in Chrome

&

Mi Amor Deep Smoke Eye Makeup-Pink Acid

Tattoos: Henna & Henna 2(for Slink Feet)-Your Cocain

Accessories: Fearless Wrist & Ankle Cuffs-BOOM

Clothing: Tifa Final Fantasy Set-Kaithleen’s for the Thrift Shop

Feet: Mid Height Barefeet Feet-Slink

One response

  1. […] Hey all, I am on a roll today evidently lol. Today I have had so much inspiration! The smallest things can inspire me at times I have been accepted to blog for Kaithleen’s, woot!  […]

Leave a Reply

