Love Can be Hazardous

Brown Crossings_001

Hello all, as you all know I can be slightly open with my life and that is what makes me so “lovable” as some have labeled me. I have told you all before that I had a bf that went to Afghanistan and was supposed to be back within a month. That didn’t happen and although I do not know what is going on, I couldn’t deal with crying almost every single night. I was not prepared for this at all. I think I would have been able to handle it if I knew this would happen or if he had mentally prepared me before he left. Either way, I sent an email disclosing exactly how I felt and how I felt that it was important for me to continue my life without him. I thought I could wait, I thought I had the patience, but I simply don’t. Either way, I feel as if I lost a potential soulmate, but if it is meant to be, it will happen.

Ok so onward with the fashion…I know I am slightly late at posting some of these things but hey I was gone for almost a month 🙂 I absolutely love these pants from Ducknipple. They have a HUD for color change and what is even better is that I didn’t have to kill myself trying to fit them in boots!Also wearing a new skin from Cashmere available at Fi Friday, the slink appliers and phat azz appliers are available as well. The rest of the fabulous details are below, and I hope you all have a spectacular day!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Giselle Skin(Light) SE-Cashmere @ Fi Friday

Hair: UDE609 hair black(hairbase is separate)-Boon

Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 in Pure Hazel-Ikon

Makeup: Glossy Pout  Lipsticks (bright) in Olive-Pink Fuel

“Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD-Mon Cheri

Black Eyeliners-4-Pekka

Tattoo: Stars1-Your Cocain

Jewelry:EARRING-FLG GOLD

&

RING MSQ GOLD-Ryca

Apparel: Sweater Cross Mesh (HUD)-NS

Garde Pants w HUD-Ducknipple

Shoes: Meine Boots w HUD-Ducknipple

Location: Hazardous

One response

  1. […] Hello all, as you all know I can be slightly open with my life and that is what makes me so “lovable” as some have labeled me. I have told you all before that I had a bf that went to Afghanistan and was supposed to be back within a month.  […]

Leave a Reply

