Tea & Toast

Helloo my lovelies, So the squishy is back isn’t that awesome!! Make sure you check out her brand new posties! soooo glad she is back, I missed  her squishy face!

I love this cardigan from Cynful, it will be at the love fair with different colour options opening on the 7th Feb!
Also these jeans are the Cynful Jack or Jill hunt prize, so another piece of awesomeness to pick up for free!
I love these earrings, cause i adore kawaii stuff, hoping that at some point to hear something about the kawaii fair this year.. if anyone knows anything let me know! its my fave fair ever ever in SL!!

Tea & Toast

Hair: Yelena Truth
Necklace: Bow Necklace – Silver Tea.s
Earrings: Sealed lips gacha .:Buttery Toast:. @ Soho Market
Ring: Sweeties rings Axix
Bag: Toast bag FreakyDesign
Top: Cardigan – White Cynful @ The Love Fair
Pants: Skinny Jeans Cynful / Jack or Jill
Shoes: Maggie Fri.day

2 responses

  1. […] Helloo my lovelies, So the squishy is back isn’t that awesome!! Make sure you check out her brand new posties! soooo glad she is back, I missed her squishy face!  […]

Leave a Reply

