I’m Back!!

First and foremost hello to the new and our dedicated viewers! I have missed blogging so much! While my computer was getting fixed, I have to say I needed that break! So many people literally were getting to me and when that starts to happen, well, I don’t need to be around it. Things happen for a reason, I believe my laptop getting repaired was a very good thing for me!

So while I was gone don’t think I wasn’t doing nothing lol. Thank you to the sponsors that didn’t kick my ass out of the group, I will be getting back to work in no time! I have a couple of new sponsors that you will see in upcoming blogs. The first one I am showing off some of their goodies! Twenty 13 has awesome clothes for both men and women. No better people to blog for than Braevin and Marrisa. These two are the epitome of love cause they stick it out and work it out no matter what happens and who tries to break them. Thank you for the opportunity to blog for you all 😀

I will also be showing off a new skin and shape from Panda Punx! Lluna welcome back hun and glad you are feeling better!

Last but not least thank you Skyla and Kodi for being there for me as my welcome back committee! I needed it more than you know. Plus, I got a phat azz today, blame it on Skyla! Mwahz to you all!
Red Twenty13

Saxxy is Wearing:

Shape: Briella

Skin: Briella {Crush}-Jack or Jill Hunt (Panda Punx)

Hair: Esperanza-Truth 

Eyes: Galaxy in Light Brown-The Sugar Garden

Makeup: Black Eyeliner Series in 4 & 5-MONS

Metallic Gloss in Blood-Buzzeri Cosmetics

Tattoos: Yahara-Your Cocain

Accessories: Anuttra Ring Set/earth metal-Mandala

Demi Clutch in Black Skull-Luas

Bangles in Black-Nikita

Apparel: Mesh Motive in Red-Twenty 13

Shoes: Ikela Limited Edition Boots in Onyx-Hucci

2 responses

  1. […] First and foremost hello to the new and our dedicated viewers! I have missed blogging so much! While my computer was getting fixed, I have to say I needed that break!  […]

Leave a Reply

