We’ll never be royals

Helloooo

Just a quickie, i wanted to post something, before i get too behind in my blogging.. but my head omg.. its on fire..like all in my sinus.. i think the flu is coming.. i was making myself sneeze to try and clear it rofl… anyway you don’t need to know about my snot hahahaha..

Lots of cuteness..

Make sure you get to the Project Limited asap for the shoes!!!

We'll never be royals

Hair: Neon Bible Little Bones @ Hipster Fair
Bracelet: Studded Bangle Pomposity
Nails: Tri color set black Kosh
Top: Loose Backless Shirt Royal Insight @ SLFW
Pant: Glow leggings black Deetalez
Shoes: Crave Heels (slink mid) Reign @ Project Limited

Pose: Killer Curves Demise of Flight

2 responses

  1. […] Helloooo Just a quickie, i wanted to post something, before i get too behind in my blogging.. but my head omg.. its on fire..like all in my sinus.. i think the flu is coming.. i was making myself s…  […]

Leave a Reply

