Cosmic girl, stars in my eyes…

cosmic girl

Greetings I’m getting this done a bit later then I had anticipated but I guess my mind was wandering through the cosmos, drifting through the milky way or something. Not really…I think. Anywho I fell in love with this dress from .Karlusha. as I’m a sucker for galaxy prints and I also am quite the cat lover so it was win win. I paired it with some sick shoes from Cashmere & Keane, a cute hair from Clawtooth and some awesome shades from Midi.Nette and voila I’m cosmic couture and out of this world. Until next time, hope you have a great night.

♥cosmic huggies from Ema♥

Cosmic Girl is wearing:

Hair + Accessory + Cosmetics:
Hair: Clawtooth – Temptation – Orange you glad
Glasses: .:Midi:Nette:. Love Galaxy Shades – White
Lipstick: ItGirls – Lip 3

Apparel:
Dress: .Karlusha. – Teeny Girl – Cosmic
Sweater: ::HH:: Decollete Sweater – Lipstick
Tights: Q – Bloody feet
Socks: Maitreya – Overknee socks – Magenta
Shoes: *CASHMERE* Retro Louboutins – Neon

One response

  1. […] Greetings I’m getting this done a bit later then I had anticipated but I guess my mind was wandering through the cosmos, drifting through the milky way or something. Not really…I think. Anywho I fell in love with this dress from .Karlusha.  […]

Leave a Reply

