I wanna go on an adventure!

Hello all, Hope your not feeling too bad on hump day! Iam so humpy today rofl, nah its just cold, 2 days before pay day, time of the month, all those things that add up making me feel bleh, its ok once i get paid i will be fineee.. I think i might buy myself and big fat cake haha.. nah i prob won’t but i feel like it right now ( and i don’t have a sweet tooth)

Anyway enough of me whining about my woes, your here for fashion.. lol., The new round of bodify has just started and these leggings are there, a variety of colours and with azz appliers, Also this sweater that i adore.. is for the Pink Friday event, now its not very clear or it wasn’t to me that (i had just woke up) that the items are in the actual stores… at 80L each!
Then of course the cute purse that i know everyone has, but can you blame them they are adorbs.. mishmish will make me poor!

All info’s below ❤

I wanna go on an adventure!

Body
Hair: Emma Wasabi Pills @ Seasons Stories
Skin: Harley Pink Fuel
Eye Make up: Pink Acid
Lips Make up: Mock

Clothes
Top: WoOl heart Strawberry Jam (Pink Friday)
Pant: Red Winter Tights Sourires @ Bodify
Shoes: River Boots Fri.day

Accessorizes
Bag: The polar sleeping bag gacha  MishMishSeasons Stories

Leave a Reply

