I love to play barbie!

Hey all

Like most for me my avi is truly my virtual barbie! The variety of looks you can dress up is all part of the fun for me.. pretty much anything you can think of i think is possible on sl these days.. Today i went for the full on barbie, i cant help it when its pink and cute.. my stereotype barbie side comes out haha..

All deets below ♥

I love to play barbie!

Body
Hair: Many Magika
Skin: Harley Peach Pink Fuel
Make up: Pink Acid
Nails: Bubblegum Bow (slink) Starry Heaven

Clothes
Top: Sweetie Top Forever Young @ The Boobies Show
Panties: Pink heart panties with bows Hard Candy @ The Azz Show
Skirt: Teeny Tiny Tutu – Milk Pretty LiarThe Azz Show
Socks: Toeless Socks  Forever Young 

Accessorizes
Headband: Minnie ears pink and white RARE Rotten Defiance
Shoulder: Cuddly Octopi Geeky girl pink Rare Forever Young @ OMG
Earrings: Ram Horn Earrings Pink/Teal Noodles
Bracelets: Way Girlie Bracelets Yumyums

Pose
Lizzy 5 Demise Of Flight

3 responses

  1. I could not agree more! I have long referred to my avatar as my virtual Barbie doll. 🙂

    1. yayy 😀 its like moulding barbie anyway you want! I dont often have the full on barbie look, but sometimes you gotta lmao

Leave a Reply

