Hallo I’m back

hallo

Hallo all. I know it’s been a long while since I last posted anything but I was having RL issues, you know we all have them from time to time. I’m just glad I have such awesome friends like Skyla and the Saxxy beast and they didn’t give up on me, even when I gave up on myself. Anywho I got a few bits of awesome from Chapter Four, like this hair from [INK] I fell in love with and the rare purse from =Zenith= I won. I threw in cosy sweater from Strawberry Jam, vibrant skirt from Maitreya and some sickly fabulous shoes from Cashmere & Keane and voila I’m back with colorful eclectic goodness. Until next post, have an awesome Thursday.

♥colorful huggies from Ema♥

ring ring hallo

Accessory:
Purse: =Zenith= CallMe Bag – Red – RARE – (NEW) @ C4

Hair + Eyes + Cosmetics:
Hair: [INK] Naive – Ginger (NEW) @ C4
Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Moor – (NEW)@ Fameshed
Eye Makeup: Pink Acid – Mi Amor Deep Smoke Eyeliner & Lashes
Lipstick: {Tilly} Pink Lipstick

Apparel:
Sweater: .SJ. Hallo sweater
Skirt: Maitreya – Vivid Leather Tarantino miniskirt
Tights: [Stellar] Color Palette Tights
Shoes: *CASHMERE & KEANE* Retro Louboutins – Mustard

One response

Leave a Reply

