Adalynne Never Fears Snow

Red Brown Coat_001

Good morning, well where I am it is the morning 😛 It is starting off quite gloomy and tbh I would rather be in bed snuggled up next to my little weird acting dog that I have 😛 After about a million clicks I finally got into Collabor88 and I must say I almost brought everything!! This round fits my style sooo much. The antique lace and pearls with the nude colors incorporated…lawd I damn near died. So make sure you all check it out cause yes it’s open!!

For this blog, I am showing off another cute shape and skin from Panda Punx, a tattoo for Your Cocain, a purse, and shoes from VG which is another participant in the Fi Friday Frost Fair. Enjoy!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin & Shape: Adalynne {Breathing} in Sunkissed-Panda Punx @ Feeb’s Rascal 

Hair: Pictures of You-Exile

Eyes: Spectral Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Regina Eyelashes-04-Glam Affair

The skin comes with the eyeliner and lipstick

Tattoo: Fly Away w/phat azz applier-Your Cocain(inworld) MP Link

Accessories: Heart Key Pendant Necklace (free on MP)-S*mesh

LV Bag-VG for Fi Friday Frost Fair

Clothing: [Alba] Felt Coat in Red Brown-Voxxi

Shoes: LV Pumps-VG @ Fi Friday Frost Fair

Pose: From the :: Handbag Set 6 ::-Focus Poses

Location: The Trace

Leave a Reply

