Out in the Cold

Frosted Mint Collage

Hai again, this will be my last post of the day and I must say…I am hoping all of you out there in all of that snow are ok! I still have it in my mind that snow is all magical and shit which it probably isn’t based on the complaints lol. People say “oh you are lucky you don’t have to deal with snow”…hey hey hey I may not have to deal with snow but living in Florida I have survived 2 damn hurricanes, plenty of tropical storms, and thankfully a tornado never came close to my home. I would rather deal with cold ass snow then 2 full weeks without electricity. Try living without the comfort of AC in 80 and above degree weather O_O In any case I wouldn’t wish the the worst on anyone, so please be safe ladies and gentlemen.

I fell in love with Cold Ambitionz through Fi Friday. I swear I have almost all of her poses, but today I am rocking some of Mery’s attire. Loving the mint colors! Of course I am in the damn snow cause I still think it’s magical damnit! 😀 Enjoy the rest of your day people!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Kiki Hair in Black-Baistice

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Morning-Ikon

Makeup: Gel Liner in Silver-Buzzeri Cosmetics

PinkPout Lipcolor(Candied Collection)-Hush Skins

Jewelry: 777 Jewelry set in Diamond-Mandala

Accessories: Spikes Clutch Bag in Cream-Bens Beauty

Slink Finger Nails in Jewel Decora-The Sugar Garden

Clothing: Hielo Fur Jacket in Creme & Leather Mini Skirt in Mint-Cold Ambitionz @ Fi Friday Frost Fair

Dazzle Me Bustier & Basic Leggings-She Who Dares

Shoes: Hielo Snow Boots in Mint-Cold Ambitionz @ Fi Friday Frost Fair

One response

Leave a Reply

