I Invent My Own Future

Hello again, yup I have some blogging to catch up on and I intend on getting right to it! Hopefully you won’t get too bored with me…even if you do just look at the pretty pictures if you must 😀 Last blog for today is one of the newest outfits from 20.FIVE, a fresh new pair of Mary Janes from Ducknipple, new poses from PoseMe and another shape from Panda Punx.

20.FIVE and Ducknipple are pretty much all under the same roof. I couldn’t help but get into sexy teacher mode with some of their recent work. I have also been redecorating my land and changing things in my home. I loved this board with this saying! The bedroom set is from Bazar for inquiring minds. I will leave the MP link for it right now : https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/BAZAR-Toronto-Bedroom-set-PG/5230306 they also have the Adult version but since I’m an angel….bwahahaha!

Panda Punx released the Rosalie shape for the Pure Sales Room. I have no right to modify the shapes, so this is exactly how the shape looks along with the Kamila Bronze Skin. The customer of course has the option to modify the shape to their liking.

PoseMe released an array of new poses for the ladies and couples. I will be featuring these poses within the next few blogs. For today I have used Pose 8 & 10 from the Lady Pack 2 Set.

Ok I will leave you all with pics and be back to blogging tomorrow.

Teach Me Collage

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Kamila {Electric Skin}-Panda Punx @ Room 69

Shape: Rosalie-Panda Punx @ PSR

Hair: Asami (Type B) in Onyx-D!va

Eyes: Spectral Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Black Eyeliner Series 5-MONS @ The Dressing Room

Luscious Lips-10-Panda Punx @ Stuff in Stock

Northern Lights in Greyscale-Buzzeri Cosmetics

Jewelry: True Hearts Earrings(from True Hearts Collection)-Maxi Gossamer

Teeth Realistic w/Braces-Deetalez

Black Glasses(Clear Glass)-N-core

Clothing: SkirtSuit w/HUD-20. FIVE

Shoes: Mary Wedges w HUD-Ducknipple

Poses: Pose #8 & #10 from Lady Pack 2-PoseMe

2 responses

  1. […] Hello again, yup I have some blogging to catch up on and I intend on getting right to it!  […]

Leave a Reply

