Kamila All Dressed Up

Hello all!! So last night after coming home from a tiring day, I logged into SL and found out I was accepted by Panda Punx to blog for them. Thank you for accepting me! Yes as much as I was tired, I was pretty frickin stoked! I will admit I am not the best when it comes to all these fancy tricks on photoshop, but I do NOT and will NOT ever photoshop the crap out of something. I like to show off the product for what it is without the tricks and gimmicks. Of course I edit my avatar and little small errors here and there, but that’s cause I want my avi to be all pretty and stuffs lol. With just a little bit of lighting and shadows, what you see is basically what you will get. Eventually I may get a tablet to make things easier to do, but for now I am pretty content. So thanks to those who like my work despite my little skills I have in photoshop 😛

Love Bait Red Collage

So today I am showing off a new shape, skin, and a couple of beautiful dresses. The shape and skin are called Kamila in bronze and can be found at Room 69. I did apply other makeup over the skin, so I will leave a screen shot of the original skin look here: http://gyazo.com/d73a18c676964f2cbdf819ebf658e410. Also pictured is a lip color from the Luscious Kisses Collection available at Stuff in Stock for Round 2.

The two dresses pictured are simply GORGEOUS and can be found at the Fi Friday Frost Fair. They come with appliers for tango’s and phat azzes. Everything at the event is no more than 100l so make sure to check it out!

Hope you all have a fantastic day!

❤ Saxxy

Love Bait Nude Collage

Saxxy is Wearing:

Collage One:

Skin & Shape: Kamila {Electric} Bronze and Shape-Panda Punx @ Room 69

Hair: Vanessa in Black-Burley

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Chocolate-Ikon @Fameshed

Makeup: Black Eyeliner Series 5-MONS @ the Dressing Room

Pixie Shadow in Silver-Buzzeri Cosmetics

Isla Lipstick in Crimson Dark-League

Jewelry: Nina Pearl and Heart ring in Silver-Bens Beauty

Thank You Earrings in Tahitan Black Pearl/Silver(gift)-Earthstones

Dress: Love Bait Dress in Red-{U.R.} @ Fi Friday Frost Fair

Shoes: Leather T-Bar Pumps in Black(must have medium feet from slink)-Belgrave

Collage Two:

Skin,Shape, and Eyes same as above

Hair: Qopi in Browns-Truth Hair

Makeup: Eyeliner same as above

Northern Lights Shadow in Gold-Buzzeri

Luscious Lips -4 (Luscious Kisses Lipstick Collection)-Panda Punx @ Stuff in Stock

Jewelry: Classic Pearls Ring and Bracelet(Free on MP)-Lazuri

Dress: Love Bait in Nude-{U.R} for Fi Friday Frost Fair

Shoes: Yilan Sandals in Nude(Must have Slink Feet)-Hucci

2 responses

  1. […] Hello all!! So last night after coming home from a tiring day, I logged into SL and found out I was accepted by Panda Punx to blog for them. Thank you for accepting me! Yes as much as I was tired, I was pretty frickin stoked!  […]

Leave a Reply

