I’m not a quitter!

Hello my lovelies! Hope your new year is treating you well!

So i hope you all read Saxx’s post before me, IF so you will know we will soon have an awesome new guest blogger to add to our team 😀 Miss Skyler Solano, Hopefully not too confusing with 2 sky’s lol.. but remember.. she has an R i don’t! hehe!
also Ema we love you and come back when your ready ❤

OK so on to the cutenessss!
This sweater i adore, is from Kustom9 different colours to pick
These pants are at The Euphoria, Everything is limited to 100 items only! so get ur butts there!!
My cute bunny mug and kitty are at OMGacha.. so lots to collect! IF anyone wants a marmalade tabby let me know i have spare!

All deets below ❤

I'm not a quitter!

Body:
Hair: Cozy cutie Clawtooth @ C88
Skin: Harley Pink Fuel 
Make up: Pink Acid

Clothes:
Sweater: Collared Knit – Snow Imbue @ Kustom9
Pants: Combination Pant – Faded Sabotage Femme @ The Euphoria
Shoes: Ballerina Flats Ruby Loordes of London

Accessorize:
Necklace: Gaby Necklace Pure Poison
Bracelet: Cube Bracelets O.m.e.n
Mug: Bunny Cafe {Afternoon Tea} 6 – Birdy @ Oh My Gacha
Kitty: Meow head warmer Grey Tabby Mango Cheeks @ Oh My Gacha

Pose:
Dolly 3 Elephante Poses @ Oh My Gacha

2 responses

  1. […] Hello my lovelies! Hope your new year is treating you well!  […]

Leave a Reply

