Oh Mickey you so fine // Free Sweater.

Happy New Year! Hope you all had a good Crimbo and New year! I know i said i would be back on the 2nd, well i kinda am cause its midnight here so it’s the 2nd for me.. lol.. I’m excited to be back to blogging, I enjoyed the break but i ready to be back now.. I made a few changes but they are personal so you prob won’t even notice.. haha.. but hopefully you will see the benefits in my blogging.. we got a few new things coming up for the blog aswell.. but i’m gonna let Saxx tell you more when she gets on!

Lots of cuteness today, These shorts are at SL fashion week, but today is the last day this week so make sure you get your butts there.. my little friend on my shoulder is going to be at oh my gacha his rare there is tons to collect!!

All Deets are below as always! Roll on 2014! 😀

Oh Mickey you so fine // Free Sweater

Body
Hair: Fernanda Truth (Subcribe Gift)
Skin: Harley – Peach Pink Fuel 
Make up: Pink Acid

Clothes
Sweater: Mickey Mouse Sweater Azalea (FREE)
Shorts: Sassy Pants Forever young @ SL Fashion Week
Socks: Comfy Tweed Stocking – Snow Icky  Bodify
Shoes: Corporals Black LowRiders Flite

Accessories 
Earrings: Mouse Dollar Hoop- Silver [F]oil
Shoulder Pet: Cuddly Octopi Geeky Dude Red (Rare) Forever Young @ Oh my Gacha

2 responses

  1. […] Happy New Year! Hope you all had a good Crimbo and New year! I know i said i would be back on the 2nd, well i kinda am cause its midnight here so it’s the 2nd for me.. lol..  […]

Leave a Reply

