Our Farewell

Hello everyone, well the time has come to end our blog…I know I know, we will miss all of you. Good news is we will be back next year. Did you think we were leaving permanently?? NEVER lol. I know I can be long winded, yes it’s me Saxx writing this lol but I will keep this short and sweet…on behalf of the Done Wiv a Twist team, we wish you all a very Merry Christmas and an awesome New Year! We tried to get Ema for the pic, but she was no where to be found. I’m sure it was for a good reason. Thank you to our viewers and sponsors for your continuous support. We love you all and until 2014, hugs and kisses!!

Short and Sweet as always, Just like me.. MERRY XMAS!!! – SKYLA xxx

Merry Christmas to all

One response

  1. […] Hello everyone, well the time has come to end our blog…I know I know, we will miss all of you. Good news is we will be back next year. Did you think we were leaving permanently?? NEVER lol.  […]

Leave a Reply

