Almost Time to Say Goodbye

Good evening or morning to you all! I would first like to thank everyone who have followed us for as long as we started blogging!  To our new followers, a sincere and warm welcome. This year has definitely had it’s up and downs! I think it has been a learning experience to find out who will be there for you, who sincerely loves you, and to find out who are selfish enough to break my heart or hurt others. To those whom have hurt me, I will simply leave you with this…I have found happiness within myself, I have picked myself and my bruised heart off the floor, and in the end, I found solace within myself again and the comfort and love from dear friends, family, and my wonderful boyfriend. So I guess I owe you the biggest thank you, since you made my skin that much thicker as the year progressed. Before I continue on to the fashion and home part of this blog, I would like to personally thank my blog partner Skyla(cause I cannot thank you enough) for continuing this blog with me. I love you beyond belief woman! Since the last blog of the year will be tomorrow, I would like to personally thank my sponsors for believing in my work and giving me guidance along the way. I promise I always find ways to be better than before 🙂

Ok enough of the tear jerking stuff, I am just a grateful person. I will be showing off the latest clothing by Delirium Style and the latest little cottage by Trompe available at Collabor88 (Cory was a bit late). It is all good cause she has these cute little houses for only 88l each! Frickin awesome! I love decorating homes and such and I decided to have a nice evening setting withing these photos. The jacket and pants from Delirium style are of course, awesome!! The jacket comes with a hud to change the inner shirt and you also have the option to take off the shirt. Next up is my skin from Hush. If you are not already part of the group, you SHOULD JOIN! She is not only giving her monthly gift which is the skin I am wearing in these photos, but she has a nice little gift under her tree in the entrance of the store and I’m not telling what it is 😛 I have taken a close up of the skin to see how it looks without makeup. It has berry like tinted lips and cute little freckles. I hope you all like it and until tomorrow, huggles!

❤ Saxxy

Toffee_005
~~~
Toffee_008

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: X3 Holiday Skin-Shiver in Cream(group gift)-Hush Skins

Hair: Storm in Black and Whites-Truth Hair

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Platinum-Ikon

Makeup: Liz Shadow in Smoked-Mock Cosmetics

Collagen V3 in Sky(group gift pack)-Pink Acid 

This makeup was only worn in pic 1

Earrings: Snowflake Earrings (group gift)-Pure Poison

My little pet: My Lil Fawn in Toffee(part of the Inspiration Point Hunt)

Clothing: Studded Jacket 3

&

Slim Jeans in Dark Grey-Delirium Style

Shoes: Allison Boots in Soot-Fri.

Poses: Pose 1 & 3 from the Sadie Pose Collection-Pose Me

Trompe Loeil Willoughby Lakehouse in Cool for Collabor88

Cool House_011
~~~
Cool House_003
~~~
Cool House_006
~~~
Cool House_008
~~~
Cool House_009

One response

  1. […] Good evening or morning to you all! I would first like to thank everyone who have followed us for as long as we started blogging! To our new followers, a sincere and warm welcome. This year has definitely had it’s up and downs!  […]

Leave a Reply

