Come on in – It’s Christmas! :D

Hey all, I just can’t keep away lol.. what can i say i love you guys too much one day away and i miss ya.. lol ..plus this outfit is cute and FREE!

I can’t believe Tuesday is Christmas eve.. I’m looking forward to it.. I don’t have a big family to share it with.. but it should still be a good time.. different from the norm anyway.. plus i can’t wait for all the good food.. i been collecting.. i got a cupboard full of goodies.. that are not allowed to be opened till christmas.. haha..

Anyway.. waffling… I wanted to show this cute outfit Top, Pants (Phat azz) & Stole cause its FREE..  from Fishy Strawberry.. Subscribe Gifty! 😀 I would totally wear this on Christmas day comfy and some sparkle 😀

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SLBloggers/

Hair: Sudden Magika
Nails: PW Slink Nails Elephante Poses 12 Days Of Christmas Day 7
Antlers: Holiday Antlers Envious
Boots: Corporals Black LowRiders Flite
Pose: Pose 2 Set 1 Curve.it

Doormat: Xmas Welcome Mat – Especially Santa RARE Free bird @ Winter Gacha Fair

One response

  1. […] Hey all, I just can’t keep away lol.. what can i say i love you guys too much one day away and i miss ya.. lol ..plus this outfit is cute and FREE! I can’t believe Tuesday is Christmas eve.. I’m looking forward to it..  […]

Leave a Reply

